executive board members

Michael Shaw                                               President

Fred Nation                                                Vice President

Nancy Rogers                                                     Treasurer

Kent Harris                                                        Secretary

board members

(Listed in Alphabetical Order by First Name)

Bill Burdine                                                    Terre Haute Convention & Visitors Bureau (R)

Brendan Kearns                                              River Enthusiast 

Charlie Williams                                             Williams Randall Marketing Communications 

David Haynes                                                 Terre Haute Chamber of Commerce 

Dottie King, PhD                                           President, Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College

Duke Bennett                                                 Mayor, City of Terre Haute

Fred J. Nation                                                 Wabash Valley Community Foundation

Jack Hill                                                          Union Hospital 

Jackie Lower                                                    Vigo County School Corporation

James Conwell, PhD                                        President, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Jeff Perry                                                          Oakley Corporation

Jon Marvel                                                       Vigo County Board of Commissioners

Kara Kish                                                         Vigo County Parks and Recreation Department

Keith Ruble                                                     Vigo County Parks and Recreation Department (R)

Kent Harris                                                      Harris Funding Solutions

Kevin L. Runion                                              Indiana State University (R)

Reid Morehouse                                               Ivy Tech Community College

Lorrie Heber                                                    White Violet Center

Mary Kramer                                                   Art Spaces

Michael Shaw                                                  Earl C. Rodgers & Associates

Michael Wright                                               Wright, Shagley & Lowery, P.C.

Mike Morris                                                   Vigo County Council 

Nancy Brattain Rogers                                    Indiana State University

Neil Garrison                                                 Terre Haute City Council

Nikki Keith                                                    West Terre Haute Town Council Treasurer

Pat Cahill                                                        Terre Haute Savings Bank 

Pat Goodwin                                                  Goodwin Design Concepts LLC

Pat Ralston                                                     First Financial Bank

Rob Carter                                                     Indiana Department of Corrections (Former IDNR)

Ron Hinsenkamp                                           West Central Indiana Economic Development District

Sister Lisa Stallings                                        Sisters of Providence of Saint Mary-of-the Woods

Terry Jones                                                    West Central Indiana Economic Development District

William Osmond                                          River Enthusiast

(R) = Retired

in memorium

Max Miller                                                    Purdue University (Founding Member)

John McNichols                                            Indiana State University

Earl Rodgers                                                  Earl Rodgers and Associates